2004 Election Ballot for FTR officers and Area Directors Place an "X" next to the left of the candidates name you're voting for. <u>Ballots must be received by December 1, 2003</u> . You must be a current FTR ADULT MEMBER to vote. Write in candidates will be accepted for all elected offices, provided you have verified that the person you are writing in will accept election.					
Executive Committee					
The following positions are open for 2 year terms:					
Vice President:	Jenni Lamb	Write In:			
Treasurer 	Allen Pearce	Write In:			
All Area Directors (Vote for the area representing your county of residence):					
Area #1	Tiffany St John	Area #1: Out-of-State	Area #2: Hamilton	Area #5: Hernando	<u>Area #10:</u> Okeechobee
Write In:		Escambia	Suwannee	Pasco	St. Lucie
Area #2 Write In:		Santa Rosa Okaloosa	Columbia Baker	Pinellas West Hillsborough	Martin
Area #3		Walton	Baker Union	West Hillsborough Area #6:	<u>Area #11:</u> Charlotte
Write In:		Holmes	Bradford	East Hillsborough	Glades
Area #4		Washington	Nassau	Polk	Lee
Write In:		Bay	Duval	Area #7:	Hendry
Area #5		Jackson	Clay	Seminole	Collier
Write In:		Calhoun	Putnam	Orange	<u>Area #12:</u>
Area #6		Gulf	St. Johns	Osceola	Palm Beach
Write In:		Gadsden	<u>Area #3:</u>	<u>Area #8:</u>	<u>Area #13:</u>
Area #7		Liberty	Gilchrist	Brevard	Broward
Write In: Area #8	Chris Hill	Franklin Leon Wakulla	Alachua Levy Marion	Indian River <u>Area #9:</u> Manatee	Dade Monroe
Write In:		Jefferson	Citrus	Sarasota	
Area #9		Madison	Sumter	Hardee	
Write In:		Taylor	Lake	DeSoto	
Area #10 Write In:		Lafayette Dixie	<u>Area #4</u> :	Highlands	
Area #11		Dixie	Flagler Volusia		
Write In:			Volusia		
Area #12					
Write In:					
Area #13					
Write In:					
Mail before Dec	cember 1, 2003 to:				
FTR Ballot		NAME:			
3150 47th St		ADDRESS.			
Sarasota FL 34	4234	CITY:		STATE:	ZIP:
		COUNTY:		(Only Adult membe	ers have voting privileges)